Sponsors

Leider en trainers

Leiders en trainers 2020-2021      
       
Makkum 1      
Nico Altena Leider 06-10677857  
Rintsje Melchers Grensrechter 06-36158459  
Ton Hartman Trainer 06-51054738  
Tjerk Bruinsma Assistent-Trainer 06-15657643  
Hans Hoogsteen Verzorger 06-23580416  
       
Makkum 2      
Folkert Elgersma Leider 06-57992781  
Vacant Grensrechter    
Gjalt Roorda Trainer    
       
Makkum 3      
Andre Lindeboom Leider 06-22263679  
Broer Sjoerd de Boer Leider 06-25357281  
Jelle de Hoop Grensrechter 06-26820431  
Jacob van der Weerdt Trainer 06-52438313  
       
Makkum 4      
Frank de Vries Leider    
Oane de Boer Leider    
Jacob van der Weerdt Trainer 06-52438313  
       
Dames 1 (zaterdag)      
Sjef van der Draai Leider 06-54744057  
Caro Brouwer Leider 06-55116142  
Jelle Attema Trainer 06-31640146  
Feike Melchers Trainer 06-17722477  
       
Dames 1 (vrijdag)      
Grietje de Haan Leider 06-13398615  
Gjalt Roorda Trainer    
       
Jeugdkader 2020-2021      
       
JO19-1      
Sander Jansen Leider 06-12852172 sander@sancoprocessing.nl
Durk Dijkstra Leider 0515-233104 durkdijkstra@hetnet.nl
Jan Hiemstra Trainer    
       
JO17-1      
Reimo Tjeerdema Leider 06-27314516 rtjeerdema@hotmail.com
Gerard van Malsen Leider 06-22048864 habje1968@gmail.com
Sander van der Wal Trainer 06-42035494 sandervdwal94@outlook.com
       
JO14-1      
Ricardo Schilstra Leider 06-37171108 ricardo-schilstra@hotmail.com
Ricardo Schilstra Trainer 06-37171109 ricardo-schilstra@hotmail.com
       
JO13-1      
Jasper van Dijk Leider 06-11342479 jaspervandijk75@gmail.com
Jasper van Dijk Trainer 06-11342479 jaspervandijk75@gmail.com
       
JO13-2      
Systke van klink Leider 06-18774725 sytskevdwerf@gmail.com
Karst Pieters Leider 06-10447872 khmspieters@gmail.com
Sjirk Rolsma Trainer 06-17174139 vvsjirk@gmail.com
       
JO11-1      
Jitske Brouwer Leider 06-51000481 jits1984@hotmail.com
Huite Genee Trainer 06-41468858 h.genee@home.nl
Marc John Pritchard Trainer 06-30167503 marc537@gmail.com
Martin van der Kooij Trainer 06-48276590 kappert5@ziggo.nl
       
JO10-1      
Jorg Ferkinhof Leider 0515-338022 joergferkinghoff@web.de
Wiard Altena Trainer 06-36467689 wiard_altena@hotmail.com
Hidde van Enkhuizen Trainer 06-48131107 hcve1997@outlook.com
       
JO10-2      
Piter Genee Leider 0515-232656 pitergeneeal@hotmail.com
Piter Genee Trainer 0515-232656 pitergeneeal@hotmail.com
Simon de Jong Trainer    
       
JO9-1      
Nynke Roorda Leider 0515-233701 nynke@rovatechmakkum.nl
Alwin Kalt Trainer 06-13293062 Info@itposthus.nl
Luuk Lindeman Trainer    
       
JO8-1      
Harmen Haarsma Leider 06-17988534 h.g.haarsma@hotmail.com
Ruben Tjeerdema Trainer    
Sander Weemhoff Trainer    
       
JO7-1      
Jan Ruurd Amels Leider 06-29732953 jramels@home.nl
Eddy Postma Leider    
Marc John Pritchard Trainer 06-30167503 marc537@gmail.com
       
Kabouters (JO6)      
Geert Melchers Leider 06-14504196 G.Melchers@bgdd.nl
Geert Melchers Trainer 06-14504196 G.Melchers@bgdd.nl
       
Keepers      
Marten Douna Trainer 06-54938009 martendouna@hotmail.com
Xander Nauta Trainer 06-80060259  
Delen

voeg je eigen gadgets toe aan deze pagina!