Sponsors

Leiders en trainers

Leiders en trainers 2021-2022      
       
Makkum 1      
Nico Altena Leider 06-10677857  
Rintsje Melchers Grensrechter 06-36158459  
Ton Hartman Trainer 06-51054738  
Tjerk Bruinsma Assistent-Trainer 06-15657643  
       
Makkum 2      
Folkert Elgersma Leider 06-57992781  
Vacant Grensrechter    
Gjalt Roorda Trainer    
       
Makkum 3      
Andre Lindeboom Leider 06-22263679  
Broer Sjoerd de Boer Leider 06-25357281  
Jelle de Hoop Grensrechter 06-26820431  
Jacob van der Weerdt Trainer 06-52438313  
       
Makkum 4      
Frank de Vries Leider    
Oane de Boer Leider    
Wiebren van der Weerdt Leider    
Jacob van der Weerdt Trainer 06-52438313  
       
Dames 1 (zaterdag)      
Sjef van der Draai Leider 06-54744057  
Jelle Attema Trainer 06-31640146  
Feike Melchers Trainer 06-17722477  
       
Dames 1 (vrijdag)      
Grietje de Haan Leider 06-13398615  
Gjalt Roorda Trainer    
       
Jeugdkader 2021-2022      
       
JO19-1      
Sander Jansen Leider 06-12852172 sander@sancoprocessing.nl
Durk Dijkstra Leider 0515-233104 durkdijkstra@hetnet.nl 
Jan Hiemstra Trainer    
       
JO17-1      
Reimo Tjeerdema Leider 06-27314516 rtjeerdema@hotmail.com
Gerard van Malsen Leider 06-22048864 habje1968@gmail.com
Evert Bruinsma Trainer 06-48207587 eabruinsma95@hotmail.com
       
JO15-1      
Barry Smorenburg Leider 06-83220138 barrysmorenburg@gmail.com
Sjirk Rolsma  Trainer 06-17174139 vvsjirk@gmail.com 
       
JO13-1      
Jasper van Dijk Leider 06-11342479 jaspervandijk75@gmail.com
Jasper van Dijk Trainer 06-11342479 jaspervandijk75@gmail.com
       
JO13-2      
Ricardo Schilstra Leider 06-37171108 ricardo-schilstra@hotmail.com
Ricardo Schilstra Trainer 06-37171109 ricardo-schilstra@hotmail.com
       
JO11-1      
Jorg Ferkinghof Leider 0515-338022 joergferkinghoff@web.de
Hennie de Vries Leider    
Leyton Genee Trainer    
Jesse Roorda Trainer    
       
JO11-2      
Nynke Roorda Leider 0515-233701 nynke@rovatechmakkum.nl
Piter Genee Trainer 0515-232656  pitergeneeal@hotmail.com
Ibrahim Kassem Trainer    
       
JO9-1      
Harmen Haarsma Leider 06-17988534 h.g.haarsma@hotmail.com
Ruben Tjeerdema Trainer    
Sander Weemhoff Trainer    
       
JO8-1      
Jan Ruurd Amels Leider 06-29732953 jramels@home.nl
Marc John Pritchard Trainer 06-30167503 marc537@gmail.com
       
JO7-1      
Frans Veldhuizen Leider 06-23925577  franshinke@ziggo.nl
Jeroen Adema Trainer 06-12557487 adema203@gmail.com
       
Kabouters (JO6)      
Geert Melchers Leider 06-14504196 G.Melchers@bgdd.nl
Geert Melchers Trainer 06-14504196 G.Melchers@bgdd.nl
       
Keepers      
Marten Douna Trainer 06-54938009 martendouna@hotmail.com
Xander Nauta Trainer 06-80060259  
Delen

voeg je eigen gadgets toe aan deze pagina!